The Merced College Library subscribes to several Nutrition journals. These are indexed in EbscoHOST's Academic Search Premier. However, you must come into the library to see the full text of the articles.
We have several print journals in the Periodicals area of the library on the second floor.
Journal of nutrition education and behavior Scholarly
Journal of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics. Scholarly
Journal of the American Dietetic Association Scholarly
Nutrition Today Published by the American Society for Nutrition
University of California, Berkeley, wellness letter Popular information based on scholarly research
Covers newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, and SEC filings such as 10-Ks,10-Qsand their exhibits. News information is updated daily and wire services several times daily. Research areas in LexisNexis Academic cover top news, general news topics, and news transcripts; non-English language news sources; company, industry, and market news; legal news; company financial information; general medical and health topics and medical abstracts; accounting, auditing, and tax information; law reviews; federal case law; U.S. Code; and state legal research.
Redirect page for list of all EBSCO databases: CINAHL, Medline, Newsbank, Academic Search Premiere, Science Direct and Sport Discus are the most popular databases of the 32 that reside here.
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects - authoritative and comprehensive.
Consumer health information on many health topics including medical science, food sciences, nutrition, childcare, sports medicine, and general health.
Comprehensive source of full text for nursing and allied health journals providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL.
