Hispanic American Religious Cultures by 
Food, Feasts, and Faith by 
Encyclopedia of Latino Popular Culture by 
Dictionary of Chicano Folklore by 
Celebrating Latino Folklore by 
Encyclopedia of Latino Culture by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States by 
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture
Asian American Identities and Practices: Folkloric Expressions in Everyday Life by 
Looking for Asian America: An Ethnocentric Tour by Wing Young Huie by 
Asian America: A Primary Source Reader by 
The Oxford Handbook of Asian American History by 
Asian American Religious Cultures by 
Asian American Culture by 
EBSCO provides access to your librarys e-book collection.eContentis the digital version of books you can access 24 hours a days, seven days a week.
Salem E-books are electronic versions of print reference books held in the Merced College Library.
Specialized academic and encyclopedic material: find academic articles and definitions. Excellent beginning resource. Find the Career Information Center here!
Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United Statesdraws together the diverse historical and contemporary experiences in the United States of Latinos and Latinas from Mexico, Puerto Rico, Cuba, the Dominican Republic, Central America, South America, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East.
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Romeoffers a comprehensive overview of the major cultures of the classical Mediterranean worldGreek, Hellenistic, and Romanfrom the Bronze Age to the fifth century CE.
African American Food Culture by 
The Annotated African American Folktales by 
Dream a World Anew: The African American Experience and the Shaping of America by 
African American Religious Cultures by 
Encyclopedia of African American Culture and History: The Black Experience in the Americas by 
African American History by 
God's Red Son: The Ghost Dance Religion and the Making of Modern America by 
Iwígara: American Indian Ethnobotanical Traditions and Science by 
Indigenous Food Sovereignty in the United States by 
The Heartbeat of Wounded Knee: Native America from 1890 to the Present by 
We Are the Land by 
Native Nations: Cultures and Histories of Native North America by