Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects - authoritative and comprehensive.
Covers topics related to emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry, psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Provides full text access to nearly 400 journals.
|
EBSCO provides access to your librarys e-book collection.eContentis the digital version of books you can access 24 hours a days, seven days a week.
Regarded as the most scholarly of encyclopedias, the Encyclopedia Britannica provides access to hundreds or scholarly articles in multiple categories and subjects.
Specialized academic and encyclopedic material: find academic articles and definitions. Excellent beginning resource. Find the Career Information Center here!
You may search or browse for films by title or genre. On some pages, you may filter by MPAA ratings, copyright year, and genre.
On the homepage, use the search bar at the top to search for keywords in the title or description.
Use the Advanced Search page to search for keywords and/or search by Producer, Copyright Year, Genre, or Language (there are a few Spanish-language films and several with Spanish subtitles). Other advanced search features listed don't actually provide additional functionality.
Films Media Group is the leading source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content. Films Media Group serves the education community through its four brands: Films for the Humanities and Sciences, Cambridge Educational, Meridian Education, and Shopware.
Collection focuses on both current and hard-to-find titles for educational instructional purposes, including literary adaptations, blockbusters, classics, Academy Award winners, and more.
Educators count on Cambridge to provide outstanding media resources that support the development of the whole student, both in and out of the classroom. Cambridge programs provide a practical, accurate, and reliable foundation of knowledge that helps students think through opportunities and choices and reach their potential at school, in work, and in life.
