EBSCO provides access to your librarys e-book collection.eContentis the digital version of books you can access 24 hours a days, seven days a week.
An online database collection on African American history and culture Developed with the guidance of African American librarians and subject specialists
America: History & Life with Full Text is the definitive database of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. With selective selective indexing for 1,700 journals from 1955 to present, this database is without question the most important bibliographic reference tool for students and scholars of U.S. and Canadian history. America: History & Life with Full Text also provides full-text coverage of more than 200 journals and nearly 100 books.
The American Indian Experience is an invaluable digital resource that provides in-depth historical accounts and cultural information about the indigenous peoples of North America.
Provides critical country-specific intelligence and data through its suite of products to over 4000 clients including public and private sector organizations with overseas operations and global interests.
SERVICE DISRUPTION: CultureGrams can only be accessed from campus.
CultureGrams™ is a primary source reference for concise, reliable, and up-to-date cultural information on the countries of the world. CultureGrams provides an insider's perspective on daily life and culture, including the history, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people.
Ethnic News Watch was created in 1991 as a resource to comprehensively cover minority issues in periodical literature and includes global news reports, newswires and news sites.
The first-ever database dedicated to the history and culture of Latinos, the largest, fastest growing minority group in the United States.