Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
2,100 entries from 1493 to the present. Speeches, essays, biographies, landmark court decisions, editorials, and more that bring history to life. Noted contributors that include Madeleine Albright, Henry Ford, John Hancock, Malcolm X, and Edgar Allan Poe. Photos and multimedia that engage students. Listen to the first inaugural address of Franklin D. Roosevelt or John F. Kennedy discussing Soviet missiles in Cuba.
New
Includes business case studies, in-depth statistical data, company and industry profiles, SWOT and market share reports, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.
New
This award-winning digital library has been created as a response to the need for a high-quality online research tool for drama and literature students, professors, and teachers. It is the only resource to combine exclusively available playtext content and scholarly publications with filmed live performances, film adaptations, and audio plays.
New
New Popular
Collection focuses on both current and hard-to-find titles for educational instructional purposes, including literary adaptations, blockbusters, classics, Academy Award winners, and more.
New
Off Campus Access Code: merced

Human anatomy comes to life as you zoom, rotate, and explore interactive 3D models. View related reference articles and search Gale content to learn more.
New
Gale Product Menu aggregates discipline databases available through Merced College. Helpful for targeted research with in a subject area that may be missed searching Academic One File.
New Popular
Offers over 6,000 titles covering General News, Business, Legal Research, Reference and Medicine. Covers newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, and SEC filings such as 10-Ks,10-Qsand their exhibits. News information is updated daily and wire services several times daily. Research areas in LexisNexis Academic cover top news, general news topics, and news transcripts; non-English language news sources; company, industry, and market news; legal news; company financial information; general medical and health topics and medical abstracts; accounting, auditing, and tax information; law reviews; federal case law; U.S. Code; and state legal research.
New
Academic Complete is a ProQuest search interface that allows users to search multiple ProQuest databases including: AVON, Ebook Central, SIRS, Ethnic News Watch and more. Select the format or database you want to search using the facets above the universal search box.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...